Joshua Redman Quartet presented by KNKX | KNKX
  • The Triple Door, Seattle
  • November 20, 2019 to
    November 21, 2019
  • Category: Live Music: Jazz

Event Details

  • November 20, 2019 to
    November 21, 2019
  • 8:00 pm
  • $55 Advance // $60 Day of // $65 Premium Seating
  • For more info, click on link below.
  • Get Tickets


Event Description

Joshua Redman Quartet’s new album, Come What May, is out now on Nonesuch Records. This is the first recording in almost two decades for this group of musicians: the recently Grammy-nominated saxophonist and his longtime friends and colleagues pianist Aaron Goldberg, bassist Reuben Rogers, and drummer Gregory Hutchinson. Previous releases were Beyond (2000) and Passage of Time (2001). The Quartet, which has toured internationally over the last several years, recorded seven Redman tunes for Come What May.