2019 Chateau Ste. Michelle Summer Concert Series | KNKX
  • JUNE 13 - SEPTEMBER 21
  • Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery, Woodinville
  • June 13, 2019 to
    September 21, 2019
  • Category: Live Music: All

Event Details

  • June 13, 2019 to
    September 21, 2019
  • 12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • For more info, click on link below.
  • Get Tickets

Venue

Event Description

More information about the lineup is available here:
https://www.ste-michelle.com/visit-us/summer-concerts/

The lineup:

Rob Thomas/Chip Tooth Tour - Thursday, June 13, 7 p.m.

Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles - Saturday, June 15, 7 p.m.

Michael Franti & Spearhead and Ziggy Marley - Fri-Sat, June 21-22, 6:30 p.m.

An Evening with Lyle Lovett & His Large Band - Friday, June 28, 7 p.m.

Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Saturday, July 13, 7 p.m.

Chicago - Fri-Sat, July 19-20, 7 p.m.

Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan - Thursday, July 25, 7 p.m.

Norah Jones - Saturday, July 27, 7 p.m.

Double Vision Revisited featuring Bob James, David Sanborn & Marcus Miller with guests Billy Kilson & Larry Braggs - Saturday, August 3, 7 p.m.

Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo - Friday, August 9, 7 p.m.

50 Years with ZZ Top with special guest Cheap Trick - Wednesday, August 21, 7 p.m.

Amos Lee/My New Moon Tour - Friday, August 23, 7 p.m.

An Evening with Josh Groban - Sat-Sun, August 24-25, 7 p.m.

Classic Rock Meets Classic Country: Steve Miller Band and Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives - Fri-Sat, August 30-31, 6:30 p.m.

An Evening with Pink Martini with singer China Forbes - Fri, September 6, 7 p.m.

Chris Isaak - Saturday, September 7, 7 p.m.

Gary Clark, Jr. - Wednesday, September 11, 7 p.m.

Diana Krall - Thursday, September 12, 7 p.m.

The Australian Pink Floyd Show/All That You Love World Tour 2019 - Friday, September 13, 7 p.m.

Mark Knopfler - Sat-Sun, September 14-15, 7 p.m.

Earth, Wind & Fire - Fri-Sat, September 20-21, 7 p.m.